Privacy Policy

  1. This Statement is made by Broaden Leisure Outlets Co. Ltd (hereinafter referred to as the “Company”) in accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance Cap. 486 (“Ordinance”) of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of The People’s Republic of China. The Statement is intended to inform you our company and practices with respect to the collection, use, retention, disclosure, transfer, security and access of personal data.
  2. This Privacy Policy Statement (“Statement”) is important and should be read thoroughly in order to understand the privacy policies of in Company respect of any personal data it collects from you, as a data subject (as defined below).
  3. Company may amend, update, vary or add to this Statement from time to time without any prior notice as necessary and any revised Statement will be published on this website.
  4. If there is any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version of this Statement, the English version shall prevail.
  5. All reasonably practicable steps will be taken to ensure that your personal data held is protected against unauthorised or accidental access, processing, erasure or other use.
  6. Your data will be stored by us on specially protected servers. These are protected by technical and organisational measures against loss, destruction, access, modification or dissemination of your data by unauthorised persons. Access to your data is only possible for a few authorised persons. These are responsible for the technical, commercial or editorial support of the servers. Your personal data is encrypted and transmitted over the Internet. We use SSL encryption (Secure Socket Layer) for data transmission.

 

Shopping Cart
English

私隱條款:

  1. 本聲明是開闊文娛有限公司(下稱“本公司”)公司根據中華人民共和國香港特別行政區《個人資料(私隱)條例》第486章(下稱「私隱條例」)而作出,告知閣下有關本公司收集、使用、保留、公開、轉讓、保障及查閱個人資料的政策及措施。
  2. 本私隱政策聲明(「聲明」)極其重要,閣下務必仔細閱讀,以了解本公司就向閣下身為資料當事人(見定義如下)而收集個人資料之有關私隱政策。
  3. 本公司可不定時就本聲明作出適當的修改、更新、更改或添加。任何修訂後的聲明將在本公司網站公佈,恕不另行通知。
  4. 如本聲明的中文版本與其英文版本有任何差異,應以英文版本為準。
  5. 本公司會確保所保存的客戶的個人數據受到保護,以防止未經授權或意外訪問,處理,擦除或其他使用。
  6. 您的數據將由我們存儲在受特別保護的服務器上。這些受到技術和組織措施的保護,以防止未經授權的人員丟失,破壞,訪問,修改或傳播您的數據。只有少數授權人員才能訪問您的數據。這些負責服務器的技術,商業或編輯支持。您的個人數據已加密並通過Internet傳輸。我們使用SSL加密(安全套接字層)進行數據傳輸

 

Shopping Cart
Chinese